Audition Songs for Male Singers: Classic Soul

Kategorie: Rhythm & Blues
Artikelnr.: HL14037455
UPC, EAN: 9781423489511
Info: Noten, 46 Seiten, PVG, inkl. Playback-CD

24,50 €

inkl. MWST zzgl. Versandkosten

Zur Zeit in unserem Haupthaus bei  für nur 9,99 €  erhältlich!


Piano/Vocal arrangements for 10 Great Songs with CD Backing Tracks

  1. Drift Away
  2. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  3. Hold On I'm Comin'
  4. I Get The Sweetest Feeling
  5. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  6. In The Midnight Hour
  7. Love Really Hurts Without You
  8. (Sittin' On) The Dock of The Bay
  9. Tired Of Being Alone
  10. Unchain My Heart

A unique package designed for male singers auditioning for shows or bands. No more problems finding an accompanist! Make big impression with these 10 great songs carefully selected to bring out the best of your talent.